Date: 1913-11

Collection Title: Dragon U.C.W. Magazine

Institution: Aberystwyth University

Rights: Copyrighted


View full details

First Previous 76 of 76 Page Label: [Cover]

68 Students'  Council and Committees. Chemical Section: President: Dr. Findlay. Secretary: R. Phillips, P.Sc. Committee: Miss .).  Dyche, E. Walker,  15.Sc. Natural   History   Section: President: R. G. Stapledon, M.A. Secretary: Miss Dorothy Taylor. Committee: Miss C. A. Lewis, B. Lewis Jones. Literary   Society. President: Miss Winstanley, M.A. Vice-President: T. Qnayle, M.A. Treasurer: Miss N.   M.  Edwards. Secretary:  C.   II.   Phelps,   15. A. Committee: Miss  I).  Heron,  \V.  I).  Parry,  B.A.,  A. Rowlands. Clessical   Section: President:  Prof. .1.  \Y.  Marshall,  M.A. Secretary: P. P. Jones. Dramatic Society: President:   Prof." J..   W.   Marshall,   M.A. Treasurer:   Miss 1.  Price. Secretary: W. C.   Poster. Committee:  Miss Fewings  (ex-officio);   Dr.   Plenre,   II.   II.   Paine. Ls


This material is copyright of Aberystwyth University. Unless the accompanying information states otherwise, you must ask permission from the rights holder before you can copy, modify, distribute or perform the material, even for non-commercial purposes.

For more information or if you wish to request a higher quality version of the file, please contact Aberystwyth University.