Date: 1911-1912

Collection Title: group photograph of St David's College Lampeter Rugby Team

Institution: University of Wales Trinity Saint David

Rights: CC Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike

Abstract: St David’s College, Lampeter, Rugby Football Club, 1911-12. Back Row, left to right: J.T. Davies; W.E.H. Williams; E. Teifi Evans; R. Lewis; Rev. Principal Bebb; W.A. Jones; J.Ll. Thomas; D.J. Sinnett Richards; T. Watcyn Evans (Hon. Sec.). Front Row, left to right: T.M. Williams (Linesman); Stephen Davies; James Cethin Jones (Vice-Captain): Awarded the Military Cross; J.A. Bowen-Jones (Captain); T.J. Morgan; J.J. Jones. Seated, left to right: C.E.S. Jones; D. Hughes Richards.

View full details

1 of 1